Relief Society General Presidency (left to right): Sharon Eubank, First Counselor; Jean B. Bingham, President; and Reyna I. Aburto, Second Counselor.

We are grateful for the support of the Relief Society general presidency, as well as the support of the Young Women and Primary presidencies. Sister Jean B. Bingham, Sister Sharon Eubank, and Sister Reyna I. Aburto, we send you our support, love and prayers! We know that your leadership and service will strengthen women of all ages in every circumstance. We look forward to many Women’s Conferences with you.